It’s been a long time…

I shouldn’t of left you, without a dope post to step to.

Ok, let me stop biting Rakim for a minute. Thought I’d write a lil’ bit on here before I went to bed.

Obviously, I changed the page. Accually lost some sections in the process, but that’s ok. I can always add those in later. Anyway, I just loved this layout so much I had to bring it back. I’ve had the Nuggets on my mind a lil’ bit anyway. For those interested… if you ain’t heard, the Nuggets did snag Kenyon Martin from the Nets in exchange for three future draft picks. So, the Nuggs are lookin’ really nice for this coming season. Also, I found out about a new TV network owned by the owners of the Nuggets and Avalanche that vows to show at least 65 games of each team this year. The only thing I have left to do is pester Time Warner here in Lincoln about them adding that channel by October.

Anyway, not much else going on with me this summer. I’m taking it off from school, so I’m mostly workin if I’m doin anything.

So, I guess that’s all for now.

~1~

~ by Steve L. on July 25, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
