Just some notes

As you can see, I’m playing around with the layout again. Let me know what you think of this by clickin’ the comments link below.

Anyway, I’m sittin here at around 8:20 am and I find I have absolutely nothing for breakfast available to me again. No milk, no more frozen sausage & egg croisants, and I’m trying to save money. Still, looks like I’ll be hitting BK up on the way to work. Oh, well.

You may have noticed I never posted anything about my birthday. It’s not that it went bad, I’m just lazy. Acually, it went pretty good. Moms took me shoppin’ (which is by far the best way to give my picky ass presents). Just got a few collectibles and a hat rack. I still may have some other things coming. After shoppin, I ate at TGI Friday’s and the Jack Daniels Burger is good eatin’. So, overall a good day.

Tomorrow my mom and I will be heading to Kansas City so see my aunt and her kids. I guess they’re treating us to lunch, probley at one of Kansas City’s fine BBQ jawns. For those that don’t know, my mom’s birthday is the day after mine, so we always celebrate together. This year, however, is a special occasion as it’s my mom’s 60th this year. So, I’m making sure I’m taking part in as much as possible.

I guess that’s it for now.

Peesh,

Skoo

~ by Steve L. on October 23, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
