I’m back



Just got back in from KC. Made pretty good time I guess, about 3 hours drive.

Anyways, things went good I suppose. Got to see my new second cousin, that’s him in the picture. Unfortunatly, my phone doesn’t take the greatest pictures. Still, he’s a cute little guy.

In any case, it was good just to get out of town. Today was supposed to be my 11th day of work in the last 12. Luckily, I got to work this morning and they told me to turn right back around and go home since our cooler was about 80% empty, meaning nothing to do. Not like I’m going to argue with that. 10 of 11 days was bad enough. Plus, that allowed us to get out of town a little earlier than planned.

So now, I got the next 3 days off, so I plan on doing nothing short of vegatating. Thinking about picking John Legend’s album up in the morning. I’ll let you all know how that is if I get it.

Note to self: I need to change my settings on my boy Jai’s message board. On curtain topics I set it to send me an email whenever there’s a replay in those threads (which I also get a text message everytime I get an email), so my phone was going off all day and I come home to 87 new emails.

One more note, my girl STL updated her page today. Yet, another nice layout, so check that out.

That’s all for now.

Peace,

Skoo

~ by Steve L. on December 29, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
