Videos suck

I got bored, so, I’m blogging. I had to sit in class today and watch one of the most ridiculously boring instructional videos I’ve ever watched. Most instructional videos are boring, but being that I already know everything being told, I’d rather stab myself in the head with a pencil than sit around and watch this.

Good news, however. I received that long awaited tax return today. Now, I can finally breathe because my credit card is officially paid off. This will obviously improve my credit, which will allow me to buy a new PC.

So, now, I’m going to look hard for a new computer because mine is about 5 years outdated. The only thing I know for sure is that I want something with a 64 bit processor in it so I won’t have to update it when Microsoft releases it’s new version of Windows. I’m also going to make sure that chip is an AMD and not an Intel since Intel’s are more likely to commit suicide on themselves. I’m going to see if I can just ride it out with the monitor I have now so that I’d just have to buy a new tower, to save money. If anyone has any suggestions on this matter, leave it on the boards in the Tech category.

Anyway, hope everyone has a good weekend. Be safe.

Peace,

Skoo

~ by Steve L. on January 28, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
