Priorities? What Priorities?

I should really be registering for classes today. As of right now, I’m eating breakfast before I head into work. I’m one of those people that don’t want to be bothered before I have to do something else. I think of this as my down time.

I don’t know, maybe I’ll register on my lunch break. Maybe I’ll wait until after work. I may not even take a lunch being that the boss is away today.

I have to put a web page together for a presentation tomorrow in class. Nothing spectacular, just something I’ll throw together in Mozilla’s web composer. It’s good enough to make tables in.

You know what? I need a vacation.

Peace,

Skoo

~ by Steve L. on February 15, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
