Woohoo!!!

Good news. That poster I finished for my printing class on Wednesday (see here) is apparently good enough for the program chair to want to use it around the college. This goes the one extra step of just being shown off at the open house to say, “this is what you can do here”. In the beginning, I wanted it to just be good enough for the open house. It appears I outdid myself in this case. *golf clap*

Anyway, there isn’t too much else going on right now. I finished my newsletter about my cat Hershey. That came out pretty good, especially considering I’ve only used Adobe InDesign once before. I also finished my billboard designs for Monday. Nothing too spectacular there, it was actually somewhat sarcastic.

Well, nothing more to say. Be good.

~ by Steve L. on February 18, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
