Monkey Shit

See this little guy? This is what I have to create a web page around for one of my classes. I don’t actually have to build the site, just the storyboard for it. Not really anything that I couldn’t handle. Anyway, Ive basically done as much as I feel like doing here in class being that I can take this project home with me and play around with it tonight.

In any case, I’ll keep you folks updated on how it’s coming. I only have two days to do this, so, it’s not going to be much of anything special. But, as soon as I get Paint Shop Pro back (that’s a whole other story), I’ll show you folks some examples.

Stay tuned… I plan on venting later on today.

~ by Steve L. on March 7, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
