Just a couple announcements

First off, I took out the tag board on both sections. I found that it was creating a pop-up window and that’s nothing that anybody wants. So, if anyone has a good alternative to tagboard.com, please let me know and I’ll bring the tag board back.

Lastly, please please please take advantage of the message boards. I’m still rather annoyed that nobody has signed up and used the things as of the time I’m writing this. Being that it was basically begged for to be brought back, I would expect that a couple of you would be using it. No more excuses or I’m taking it down again. Thanks.

That’s it for the time being.

B.E.Z.

~ by Steve L. on April 25, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
