I don’t have to call this anything do I?

I’m trying to write this during a time where I have tension pain from hell. It’s that nice tightness in the neck and shoulders that you get from a job where you’re not necessarily overworked, but you are underpaid due to the amount of constant bullshit that goes on throughout the workshift. Simply put, the majority of people are stupid… stupid enough to not understand that, yes, they are stupid. Infact, to be more blunt about the subject, you could be one of those stupid people I’m talking about. But, there is hope for you. You can wake up tomorrow morning and realize that the world does not revolve around you. The day that happens, this will become a better place.

But, aside from the self-indulged “me first” monarchies that go on inside people’s heads these days, I’ve just been doin some shit.

First, I’ve launched my own shoutcast feed. Huh? Internet radio, comprende? Feel free to listen in anytime, the link’s on the side bar. Basically, I got tired of burning all of my music and haulin it to class everyday, so, I’m utilizing my school’s internet access for my own enjoyment. But, it can spot 32 listeners total, so, you’re all invited. Don’t say I never gave yall shit.

Secondly, I forgot what else I was going to say. So, fuck it…

B.E.Z.

~ by Steve L. on August 20, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
