Just some notes

Thought I would drop a line since I didn’t have much to say yesterday.

Again, I’ve gone back to basics with the page again. I’m in the process of learning Flash and from that process I’m hoping to build a Flash page. It’s one of those things where I felt like because of what I’m doing in the meantime that I didn’t really want to try to update another page at the same time. I’m also looking into how to imbed this blog into a Flash application, since this is a big part of my page.

There’s also a slight possibility that I could end up getting my own domain since I’ll need something that gives me a lot of space to work with and that lets me play around with PHP. There’s basically no way to not pay for anything like that.

Other than all of that stuff, I’ve been working a little and watching basically every sport on the planet. I watched a good chunk of the Braves 18-inning affair with the Astros the other day. Once it got to the point of being flat out redundant, I changed channels over and watched what I really wanted to see anyway, the Cowboys/Eagles game. The later of the two games was far more enjoyable as the Cowboys rolled over the Eagles 33-10, while the Braves eventually lost on an 18th inning walk off homerun to end their season.

Other than that, there’s not a whole lot more going on. Stay tuned…

B.E.Z.

~ by Steve L. on October 12, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
