So, I don’t own an iPhone. That’s OK.

Just testing out a process. I thought it would be nice to be able to blog my journey to Reno. Of course it would be nice to add photos to my post. But, I don’t own an iPhone, where I can snap a picture right from the WordPress app and add it to the post seemlessly.

No problem.

I do own a camera phone. Basically, I snap a shot on the camera phone, email it to my main email address where I recieve it on my iPod touch. I then hold my finger on the photo until the save dialog comes up and click save. From there I can then add it into the WordPress app in my post. Not as convienient as iPhone owners have it, but it works.

photo

~ by Steve L. on July 27, 2008.

One Response to “So, I don’t own an iPhone. That’s OK.”

  1. Okay, found it!! Good luck on the re-interview. Pixel sends greetings to Hershey-Phittttt.

Leave a Reply

 
