Screenshot for 01/15/09

Since I can’t think of anything to talk about at the moment, I’m posting a screenshot. Those that know me, know I love to customize my desktop and even my apps. Expect these from time to time.

Main desktop (click for larger image):

Picture 1

Dashboard (click for larger image):

Picture 2

What’s going on here?:
Dock: Extraordinary by Kenta w/ indicators by Max Rudberg
Icons: Mixed mostly my Jonas Rask, MacBook icon by Louie Mantia
Top left: Adium with a HUD modification for the contact list
Bottom left: Bowtie using the Zukunft theme

On the Dashboard, I’m using the Radar in Motion, SlothCam, Sports Fan, and Delivery Status widgets.

Any other questions ask.

~ by Steve L. on January 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
